Champion- Team RamRod (Brad Lupkes)

Runner Up- Moe's Tavern (Keith Van Beek)


Champion- Eben's Wife (Amanda Eben)

Runner Up- Team Mink (Tom Meester &Chism Fink)

To see full results, click on the year of the tournament

Champion- Pokes (Chism Fink)

Runner Up- Vision Quest (Andrew Lundgren)

Champion- Hawkeye Hater 2 (Brady Nolz)

Runner Up- Team Cheeseburger (Riley Soukup)

Champion- Rec Hall Rat (Mike Roseberry)

Runner Up- Self-Cradlers (Ben Seamen)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now